X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • niklooner
    • May 2018

Looner clips storage

Good afternoon everybody!
    I've been saving looner clips for so long, almost 10 years, but the archive is getting heavier every month.
    Now I have something like 1500 Gb of clips and pics, and I think I've already deleted 800Gb of materials within the years.
    Let me precise that the 90% of these clips doesn't even turn me on, but I kinda collect them (especially if they're from particular website like Clubsteffi, HoL, and so on)
    Do anyone of you have the same situation? how many clips do you have?
  • randomlooner316
    • Apr 2021

Re: Looner clips storage

I bought a 4 TB hard drive for storage but I'm using about 141 GB currently. about 70 GB of that is balloon stuff

Comment

• t17forLife
      • May 2015

I've got about 400GB. Several years ago I downloaded the stuff from various shared folders I found on here. I did the same thing, went through the folders and deleted what I didn't like.

I wish I didn't. Could have shared those files with y'all again now that the old share links are inactive. Now all I have is my curated stash - about 40GB and another 300GB worth of ClubSteffi and MyBalloonClips that I didn't pick through.

Comment

• Asclepio
        • Sep 2018

I have an ssd of 480gb and by now it is almost full of videos from different sources but all of them are B2P since they are my favorite, currently thinking into buy another ssd cause this one is not enough, in the old days videos were something between 100mb to 150mb at max. And by today standards a single 7min video can go to 1gb or more.
        A looner looking for fun, against violence or people with hightened moral idealism…. I just care about loons, so don’t ruin the fun.

Comment

• aron_crow
          • May 2020