X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Eduloon
    • Feb 2020

Looning during quarantine

Hi
    Due to the coronavirus situation that is going on, I was wondering if you have been playing with balloons during quarantine (if your country haves it). Or maybe you can’t due to having the family all day at home.

At least in my country Chile, we don’t have total quarantine yet, but we have preventive quarentine and most of the jobs are taking remote modalities . So I don’t have to go to class, but i have the family at home all day.
    Im keeping my stash just at the side of my bed for easy access at all time. And at nights i have keeping playing with my serpentex 9” and 12” leaving the noisy fan on, to mask all the squeaks.

During the evenings i liked to sit on top of a balloon meanwhile im studying, keeping it inside of the pants in case someone comes in the room.

What are you doing at this hard times?
  • ThatOneLooner
    • Mar 2016

Re: Looning during quarantine

See, it’s become really hard for me to do anything because everyone’s at home now.

Comment

• wildheart
      • Apr 2015

I can’t really play at night either because the walls are too thin. Can’t risk loud squeaks or pops. Could use inflatables but they can be squeaky too
      How big will it go? Only one way to find out...
      My website: loonerstories.weebly.com

Comment

• Casey88
        lukmanrewa
        • Jun 2012

not a good situation overall, everyone's home.

Comment

• sexyneck
          • Feb 2016

You can apply baby powder all over the balloon, before have sex with it. This will quiet down the balloon when you are fucking it. I do that every time before I fuck it.

Originally posted by wildheart
          I can’t really play at night either because the walls are too thin. Can’t risk loud squeaks or pops. Could use inflatables but they can be squeaky too

Comment

• Ryan556
            • Sep 2016